Echenard Evolves Again

 

 My personal site is Echenard, it’s gone through a number of changes over the years.  It started out as a test bed site, then an actual company focused on Asian e-commerce, then after the bubble I took it down in 2002 for 6 months while I finished up grad school.  Then it was a personal site and now a hybrid personal and shopping site.

 I have not changed the site in over a year, to be honest I just wasn’t sure what to do with Echenard, but this year as part of my resolution, I have decided to change it again.  Over the course of the year, you will see changes happening on there as I redirect the site to a new focus, once again.  The first aspects are already up, as I have joined with Amazon to sell books that will hint to you the focus of the new direction.  Just check out the store section at the bottom of the page to see the new store offerings.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

